Cruising around on StumbleUpon yesterday I ran into this hilarious Mobile Home commercial on YouTube.  That’s all that really needs to be said on the matter other than, Enjoy.  

via youTube.com Enjoy. ;) I can see myself cruising around in the outback in that rig and, at the same time, maybe I’d hitch on one of his luxury homes for a comfortable night’s sleep under the Southern Cross – yep, just me and me rig and me shack and the killer wombats of good ‘ol Oz! Not to mention the killer ‘roos , the deadly adders, the funnel-web spiders, and the Tasmanian Devil. Yep, sure am looking forward to a quite night’s sleep in that rig. BRING IT ON… Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

Friday Fun   Best TV Commercial Ever   groovyFriday  - 20Friday Fun   Best TV Commercial Ever   groovyFriday  - 99